Close
Main menu
Header Menu
 

You are here

Staff Directory

Leadership

Chancellor
Dr. Marnelle Alexis Stephens
chancellor@maccormac.edu
  Interim President
Matt Gawenda
mgawenda@maccormac.edu
  Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Roberto D. Torres
rtorres@maccormac.edu

Staff

Office of the Registrar

 
  Registrar
Mariza Silva
msilva@maccormac.edu

 

Office of Financial Aid

 
  Director of Financial Aid
Jamieta Hoskins
jhoskins@maccormac.edu

 

Office of Marketing and Communications

 
  Director of Marketing and Communications
Adam Hitzeman
ahitzeman@maccormac.edu

 

Office of Admissions

 
  Dean of Admissions
Joe Painter
jpainter@maccormac.edu
  Associate Director of Admissions
DaShun Taylor
dtaylor@maccormac.edu
 

Front Office and General Inquiries

 
  Front Office Manager
Gabriela Guardiola
gguardiola@maccormac.edu
 

Business Office

 
  Senior Staff Accountant
Grace Karbowski
gkarbowski@maccormac.edu

Program Directors

Program Director of Paralegal Studies
Dave Grassi
dgrassi@maccormac.edu
  Program Director of Online Studies
Kathryn Krischke
kkrischke@maccormac.edu
  Program Director of Court Reporting
Peg Sokalski-Dorchack
msokalski@maccormac.edu
  Program Director of Business Administration
Nancy Hollis
nhollis@maccormac.edu
  Program Director of Criminal Justice
Abraham Martinez
abmartinez@maccormac.edu

Send us Feedback